Term Dates

Holiday dates 2021-2022

Autumn 2021

Autumn term: Monday 6th September – Friday 17th December

Half term: Thursday 21st October – Fri 29th October inclusive

Spring 2022

Spring term: Wednesday 5th January – Friday 1st April

Half term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February inclusive

Summer 2022

Summer term: Wednesday 20th April – Friday 15th July

Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June inclusive